Certified Team Coach (CTC) Mentoring

CTC Mentoring

Certified Team Coach (CTC) Mentoring Program – Virtual

1 Nov – 27 Dec’21 (Every Monday)

8:30 pm – 10:30 pm EST (GMT-4)

2 Nov – 28 Dec’21 (Every Tuesday)

6:00 am – 8:00 am IST (GMT+5.5)

9 weeks (120 mins session each)

Trainer: Sekhar Burra

Price: INR 40000+18%GST OR USD 599

6 Dec’21 – 31 Jan’22 (Every Monday)

7:00 am – 9:00 am EST (GMT-4)

5:30 pm – 7:30 pm IST (GMT+5.5)

9 weeks (120 mins session each)

Trainer: Sekhar Burra

Price: INR 40000+18%GST OR USD 599

  • Understanding of Agile Principles and Scrum
  • Identify Coaching competencies through educating, coaching and facilitation
  • ICF core competencies and their relevance to CTC applications
  • Develop a coaching mindset through various versatile approaches
  • Demonstrate evidence-based self-awareness
Call for more query +91-9958287711 / 9990451444 or Email at sales@izenbridge.com
Request a Call Back

Certified Team CoachSM(CTC)

Certified Team CoachSM CTCSM) is a credential offered by Scrum Alliance. A team Coach is mostly operated with groups of interrelated teams within a larger project, a department, or a program. Most organizations engage a Coach to increase their effectiveness through the use of Scrum and other Agile approaches. Being a CTCSM, you believe your clients are naturally creative, resourceful, and whole. Therefore, they have the medians to solve their own challenges. We as an iZenBridge are always here to share all the relevant information so that you can better be prepared to become a successful Certified Team Coach in the world.

When it comes to content vs. process, you understand the difference and recognize when to switch between your attitude. The content here means – mentoring, training, and consulting whereas process here means – professional coaching and facilitation. Being a CTC candidate, you are expected to demonstrate professional coaching skills at the ICF-ACC level however, ICF certification is not required. You are also required to have knowledge of how to apply at least one multi-team and large-scale facilitation tool, technique, or framework. All CTC credential professionals are encouraged to demonstrate active engagement in Scrum Alliance® activities such as:

  • Scrum Alliance User Groups
  • Global and/or Regional Scrum Gatherings
  • Agile Coaching Retreats
  • Coaches Clinic®
  • Guest Speaker for a Scrum Alliance Webinar

CTC Eligibility Criteria

Experience:

  • Active Scrum Alliance® CSP®-SM, CSP®-PO
  • 1,000 hours in the past two years dedicated to coaching

Diversity of Experience
At the team level, you must demonstrate your interactions outside the team, including:

  • First- to Second-level management
  • Product ownership/leadership/management function
  • Show team level transformational success across multiple teams
  • Demonstrate that your coaching career shows a journey of growth across multiple teams

CTC Mentoring Program Plan

  • Duration: 9 weeks (120 minutes sessions each)
  • 16 hours of group discussions
  • 2 hours of one-one conversations
  • Total: 18 hours
  • On every (TBD) of the week from timings (TBD)

Upcoming Virtual Trainings

Certified Team Coach (CTC) Mentoring Program– Virtual (2 Nov – 28 Dec 2021)

Online Live
02/11/2021
28/12/2021
6:00 am - 8:00 am IST
INR 40000+Tax OR 599 USD

Certified Team Coach (CTC) Mentoring Program– Virtual (6 Dec 2021 – 31 Jan 2022 2021)

Online Live
06/12/2021
31/01/2022
7:00 am - 9:00 am EST
INR 40000+Tax OR 599 USD

Why Certified Team Coach(CTC) Mentoring Program with Sekhar Burra?

  • To understand the importance of Agile principles and Scrum or any related agile framework and their connection with your CTC application.
  • To touch upon ICF core competencies and their relevance to CTC applications.
  • To develop a coaching mindset through various versatile approaches for meaningful outcomes that matter to clients.
  • To demonstrate evidence-based self-awareness that creates meaningful impacts on your learning journey as a CTC candidate.
  • To create coaching tools, techniques and frameworks that are different and thought-provoking to your clients.
  • To articulate your stories with precise, simple yet powerful language that delights your reviewers.
  • A well-known speaker across various regional, Global and International agile conferences.
  • An International Coach Federation Professional Certified Coach (ICF-PCC).
  • Organization and Relationship Systems Coaching (ORSC) Practitioner.
  • A Certified Career Coach from Certified Coaches Alliance, NLP Practitioner and also an Executive Coach from Marshall Goldsmith Stakeholder Centric Coaching.

CTC Application Questions Discussion

  • Explaining the intent of the question.
  • What reviewers precisely look for?
  • Assignments to participants to write answers and subsequent group discussion.
  • Playback sessions to gauge the participant’s understanding.
  • Review and feedback of the participant CTC application and identify the gaps to focus on in future.

Training Schedule

1 Nov – 27 Dec 2021

2 hrs – Every Monday: 9 Sessions
Country Timing
US & Canada 8:30 – 10:30 PM EST(USA)
7:30 – 9:30 PM CST(USA)
6:30 – 8:30 PM MST(USA)
5:30 – 7:30 PM PST(USA)

2 Nov – 28 Dec 2021

2 hrs – Every Tuesday: 9 Sessions
Australia 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM AEDT
New Zealand 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM NZST
Hong Kong 8:30 AM – 10:30 AM HKT
UAE 4:30 AM – 6:30 AM GST
India & Srilanka 6:00 AM – 8:00 AM IST
Price: INR 40000+18%GST Or USD 599
Trainer: Sekhar Burra

6 Dec’21 – 31 Jan’22

2 hrs – Every Monday: 9 Sessions
Country Timing
US & Canada 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM EST
6:00 AM – 8:00 AM CST
5:00 AM – 7:00 AM MST
UK 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM BST
France, Germany 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM CEST
South Africa, Egypt 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Saudi Arabia 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
UAE 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
India & Srilanka 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM IST
Price: INR 40000+18%GST Or USD 599
Trainer: Sekhar Burra

Scrum Alliance Certified Team CoachSM (CTC) Mentor Recommendation Guidelines

  • Mentoring Intensity: What was/is the time frame of your mentoring relationship? How often did you meet during that time?
  • Mentoring Focus: What were the main aspects (skills, perspectives, competencies) of coaching that you worked on with the candidate?
  • Mentoring Results: What outcomes did you observe in the candidate’s coaching competencies as a result of the mentoring? How did the candidate respond to feedback?
  • Future Work: What additional areas for improvement have you identified with the candidate?
*Only deserving participants will get the mentor recommendations for CTC application

Disclaimer: By no means, this mentoring program guarantee CTC certification nor any spoon feeding of answers that are part of CTC application.

Meet Our Trainers

Sekhar Burra Sekhar Burra

Sekhar’s journey to transform the world of work, so that everyone enjoy coming to work everyday. He is an Enterprise Transformation Coach has over 18+ years primarily focused on building great teams that build great organizations, inculcating agile ways of working, lean thinking, promoting innovation and help leadership transitioning through change that enables business agility.

  • Sekhar is a technocrat, management consultant and an Enterprise Agile Transformation Coach and has over 17 years of using methodologies from Waterfall to Agile.
  • He has several years of Agile experience as a developer, Scrum Master, Product Owner, plus leading and coaching various Agile teams.
  • A Certified Scrum Trainer (CST) from Scrum Alliance, trained over 20k+ professionals across various geographies and cultures, Certified Enterprise Coach (CEC), Certified Change Management Practitioner, Certified Less Practitioner, PMP and PMI-ACP.
  • An International Coach Federation Professional Certified Coach (ICF-PCC).
  • Organization and Relationship Systems Coaching (ORSC) Practitioner.
  • Currently serving on the review board of Scrum Alliance as a CEC Reviewer
  • A Certified Career Coach from Certified Coaches Alliance, NLP Practitioner and also an Executive Coach from Marshall Goldsmith Stakeholder Centric Coaching.
  • One of most the respected mentor coaches in the Agile community A well-known speaker across various regional, Global and International agile conferences.
  • A reviewer and contributor of the book titled- “The Human Side of Agile”, and the “The Agile Mind-Set” authored by Gil Broza.
  • In the recent past, Sekhar was an active Enterprise Agile Coach at ADP, India and Paypal, India
  • Prior Roles: Executive Agile Coach, Scrum Master, Product Owner, Engineering Manager, Product Development Consultant
  • He is an engineering graduate and an MBA plus holds a PGCBM from XLRI Jamshedpur

Training Schedules would support the time zones of the following Countries/Cities

US, Canada, UK, London, Australia, Melbourne, Sydney, Perth, Florida, New York, California, Idaho, Los Angeles, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Seattle, Mississauga, Charlotte, Cairo, Columbia, Wellington, New Zealand, Fishers, Toronto, Germany, Denmark France, Chile, Santiago, Argentina, Poland, Portugal, Netherlands, Prague, Belgium, Sweden, Spain, Saudi Arabia, Riyadh, UAE, Dubai, South Africa, Egypt, Greece, South Africa, Turkey, Nigeria, Indonesia, India, Bangladesh, Singapore, Malaysia, Sri Lanka, Manila, Delhi, Gurgaon, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chennai, Mumbai, Pune, Kolkata, Kerala, Kochi.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
iZenBridge
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

Courses & Resources

The PMI registered Education provider logo is a registered mark of the Project Management Institute, Inc.

The Project Management Professional (PMP), PMBOK, The Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP), and The Professional in Business Analysis (PMI-PBA) are registered mark of the Project Management Institute, Inc.

Reach Us

iZenbridge Consultancy Private Limited
Head Office: 526, Vipul Trade Center, Sector 48, Sohna Road, Gurgaon.
Bangalore Office: 4th Floor, 175&, 176, Bannerghatta Main Rd, Dollars Colony, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560076
Training: (+91) 9958287711 | sales@izenbridge.com

pmi-rep
ICAgile Logo
WhatsApp WhatsApp Us