17 Dec - 18 Dec

  • 5:00 am – 1:00 pm (EST)

    8 hrs - Sat, Sun: 2 sessions

  • Sat-17-Dec
    Sun-18-Dec
  • Virtual

  • $ 320

10 Dec - 11 Dec

  • 5:00 am – 1:00 pm (EST)

    8 hrs - Sat, Sun: 2 sessions

  • Sat-10-Dec
    Sun-11-Dec
  • Virtual

  • $ 320

22 Dec - 24 Dec

  • 8:00 pm – 1:00 am (EST)

    5 hrs - Thu, Fri, Sat: 3 sessions

  • Thu-22-Dec
    Fri-23-Dec,
    Sat-24-Dec
  • Virtual

  • $ 320

28 Dec - 30 Dec

  • 8:00 pm – 1:30 am (EST)

    5.5 hrs - Wed, Thu, Fri: 3 sessions

  • Wed-28-Dec
    Thu-29-Dec,
    Fri-30-Dec
  • Virtual

  • $ 320

07 Jan - 08 Jan

  • 5:00 am – 1:00 pm (EST)

    8 hrs - Sat, Sun: 2 sessions

  • Sat-07-Jan
    Sun-08-Jan
  • Virtual

  • $ 320

19 Jan - 21 Jan

  • 8:00 pm – 1:00 am (EST)

    5 hrs - Thu, Fri, Sat: 3 sessions

  • Thu-19-Jan
    Fri-20-Jan,
    Sat-21-Jan
  • Virtual

  • $ 320

15 Feb - 17 Feb

  • 8:00 pm – 1:00 am (EST)

    5 hrs - Wed, Thu, Fri: 3 sessions

  • Wed-15-Feb
    Thu-16-Feb,
    Fri-17-Feb
  • Virtual

  • $ 320

28 Feb - 02 Mar

  • 8:00 pm – 1:00 am (EST)

    5 hrs - Tue, Wed, Thu: 3 sessions

  • Tue-28-Feb
    Wed-01-Mar,
    Thu-02-Mar
  • Virtual

  • $ 320

23 Mar - 25 Mar

  • 7:30 pm – 12:30 am (EDT)

    5 hrs - Thu, Fri, Sat: 3 sessions

  • Thu-23-Mar
    Fri-24-Mar,
    Sat-25-Mar
  • Virtual

  • $ 320

04 Apr - 06 Apr

  • 7:30 pm – 12:30 am (EDT)

    5 hrs - Tue, Wed, Thu: 3 sessions

  • Tue-04-Apr
    Wed-05-Apr,
    Thu-06-Apr
  • Virtual

  • $ 320

27 Apr - 29 Apr

  • 7:30 pm – 12:30 am (EDT)

    5 hrs - Thu, Fri, Sat: 3 sessions

  • Thu-27-Apr
    Fri-28-Apr,
    Sat-29-Apr
  • Virtual

  • $ 320

Upcoming Trainings

Why Certified Scrum Master Workshop?

Over 2000 people get certified as Scrum Master every month in India. Scrum has become the hallmark of project success and CSM has emerged as an important milestone in your career. A Certified Scrum master training is beyond Certification. You would be the champion of scrum within your team, who guides, leads, coaches and mentors a team while performing the role of a servant leader.

With 65% adoption for complex IT projects, scrum is inevitable for your next project. It reduces risks, improves market adoption, and increases customer collaboration among others.

As Certified Scrum Master you have a very critical role to groom your team. During our two days certified scrum master workshop in Kolkata, you will learn to play a role of scrum master effectively.

What is covered CSM Training?

The CSM training by izenbridge is based on Scrum Guide which is the founding document of scrum. Scrum Alliance has defined new Learning objectives for Scrum Master in 2017, below the complete content outline of what is covered in two days CSM class

Need Some help? Call Abhishek 9990451333 or Email at abhishek@izenbridge.com

Is CSM Right for me?

Certified Scrum Master Program is suitable for developers, project managers, program managers, scrum team members. If you are already playing the role of scrum, we groom you further and clear all your misconceptions about scrum. If you wish to implement scrum in your team, our two day workshop offers you a complete roadmap for change management.

What is included in course kit ?

Our CSM course kit includes hard copy of study material, 3 Online programs on Scrum, Agile and Kanban and two day in person workshop and lots of learning with fun.

Deliverables for participants:

Why iZenBridge for Certified Scrum Master in Kolkata?

CSM is not just about the certificate, scrum is a philosophy, you are learning something which is very easy to understand but very difficult when you go and implement. Most training provider will leave you at CSM, because they don’t have much to offer post CSM. We help you go deeper in scrum and understand the underlying philosophy. We groom you as a scrum professional and help you achieve the next level in your scrum career by offering a range of professional programs and networking opportunities which cannot be matched by anyone else.

CSM FAQs

Q.How often do you conduct CSM training in Kolkata?
A.Mostly, over trainings are repeated every six weeks.

Q.When and how will I get certified?
A.Post two days of CSM training, you would need to go through an online exam, which consists of 35 multiple choice questions and you need to score 60% in order to clear the exam. Scrum alliance offers two attempts and the exam can be taken in 90 days. Most of our students clear in first attempts and complete their exam within a week or two post the CSM workshop.

Q.What is SEU? How is it useful?
A.SEUs are Scrum Education units. Every hour of learning you spend is scrum is counted as one SEU. By attending CSM class of two days you will earn 16 Scrum education units and by completing the complimentary online programs you will get 14 SEUs. We help you gain 15 Self study SEUs as well. Scrum education units are useful for your next Certificate (Certified Scrum Professional)

CSM Quiz

Lead by Industry Leading Trainers

Sekhar Burra
Certified Scrum Trainer (CST), CEC , CTC , ICF-PCC , ORSC , PMP, PMI-ACP
Sekhar is a Certified Scrum Trainer (CST), Certified Enterprise Coach (CEC), and Enterprise Agile Transformation Coach with 17+ years of experience. His primary focus and speciality includes buildi...
Experience : 17 + Years of experience...
Trained : 20000 + Participants trained
Madhavi Ledalla
Certified Scrum Master (CST), CEC, CTC, PMP, PMi-ACP, KMP1 & KMP2
Madhavi is an innovative and result-oriented IT enthusiast with over 20+ years of experience as an Agile Coach, Project Manager, Scrum Master, Lead Engineer, Project Lead, Software Engineer, and Se...
Experience : 20+ years...
Trained : 1000+ participants

Related Programs