How Can We Help?

Search for answers or browse our knowledge base.

< All Topics

Which SAFe Agile certification is the best?

The Scaled Agile Framework (SAFe) offers a range of certifications designed to equip managers and leaders with the knowledge needed to guide SAFe implementations within organizations. One of the most popular programs in SAFe is Leading SAFe, which grants the SAFe Agilist certification. Our blog post titled “What is SAFe Agilist” provides a detailed understanding of this program.

Additionally, SAFe offers various role-based certifications. If you work as a Scrum Master in a SAFe environment, there are certifications available such as SAFe Scrum Master and SAFe Advanced Scrum Master. For those working as Product Owners, SAFe offers the SAFe POPM Certification. To explore a list of popular SAFe certifications, you can refer to our blog post titled “Top SAFe Certifications.

We provide training programs for most of the popular SAFe certifications. Feel free to connect with us to receive personalized advice on the most suitable SAFe certification for your profile.

Table of Contents