ICAgile Certified Professional – Business Agility Foundations (ICP-BAF) Virtual

ICAgile Certified Professional in Business Agility Foundation Certification Virtual Training

4 – 25 March 2021
3 hrs – Every Thursday: 4 Sessions

5:30 am – 8:30 am EST (GMT-5)
9:30 pm – 12:30 am AEST (GMT+11)

Trainer: Saket Bansal

Price: USD 540 486 Available till 3rd March


19 May – 9 June 2021
3 hrs – Every Wednesday: 4 Sessions

8:30 pm – 11:30 pm EST (GMT-4)
7:30 pm – 10:30 pm CST (GMT-5)

Trainer: Saket Bansal

Price: USD 540 486 Available till 12th May


  • How to develop Business Agility roadmap
  • Apply strategies to understand the customer needs
  • Know how to solve dilemmas, paradoxes, and polarities
  • Develop Skills to coach organizations on Business Agility
Limited Time Offer 10% Off, Apply Coupon

Apply Coupon IZ10

Check Your Time

For Any QUERY Call on +91-9990451444 Email at : ksharma@izenbridge.com
Request a Call Back

What is ICP-BAF Certification?

The Certified Professional in Business Agility Foundations® (ICP-BAF) certification is provided by the globally renowned “ICAgile.” In today’s organizations, people at all levels and in every position are expected to concentrate on customer satisfaction and bring creativity and quality improvement to their work. This Business Agility Foundations Certification Live virtual training session will help you to learn new knowledge, tools, and techniques to perform the same in your organization. Agile based approaches are helping organizations to adapt to changing business needs, and now organizations are looking to develop ability where business systems can rapidly respond to change. This Business Agility Foundations certification online program helps you in developing skills to assist the transformation of organizations from Traditional models of management and corporate governance to modern models that are built for Agility. The Business Agility Foundations training online program covers topics like Leadership, Lean System Thinking, Managing Change, Network Organization, Developing People, and Design Thinking. The ICP-BAF Certification program is developed by blending theory with case studies to facilitate your study journey towards mastery.

Business Agility Foundations Online Session

We offer four virtual sessions and each session will be three hours long. The Business Agility Foundations certification training course is designed specifically for busy professionals who are all packed up in working hours. Our online live ICP-BAF Training program would be an enriching experience to ensure that you have a rich understanding of Agility without sacrificing your office.Being an ICP-BAF professional, you will learn the mindset and culture that instills Business Agility. You will get to know the various strategies that will help you evaluate the work practices. You will be able to use maps of value sources, Kanban values, principles, and standards. Also, you will be able to apply agile and lean thinking to eliminate waste and build a room for innovation in your organization. We have an expert team of Agile coaches who guide you perfectly throughout the journey of Business Agility. Upon successful completion of the Business Agility Foundations certification course, professionals will receive certification from the International Agile Consortium (ICAgile).

What will you learn?

Our four live virtual sessions spread across multiple weeks and many offline activities help you in achieving the following learning objectives i.e how to:

  • Identify and apply the way of thinking and culture that enhances Business Agility
  • Determine and implement a change strategy focused on current thinking and human dynamics in management
  • Recognise and execute the techniques to analyze and improve work practices
  • Learn and practice plans to define and add value to the client(s)
  • Identify and contrast the ways to interpret it as an experiment, with confirmed validity check and hypothesis with real empirical evidence
  • Explain and execute the techniques to use value sources, Kanban values, principles and standards
  • Classify and apply Agile and Lean thinking to reduce waste and create a space for creativity

Need Some help? WhatsApp/Call on +91-9990451444 or Email at ksharma@izenbridge.com

Upcoming Classroom Trainings

Course Outline

Setting the scene for Business Agility
1. Awareness: the need for Business Agility

  • Business Agility: Drivers and criticality
  • Business Agility: Values, principles and dimensions
  • Case for change: Empowering teams
  • Case for change: Customer value and continuous learning

2. Compelling vision, focus and clarity of purpose

  • Compelling vision and clarity of purpose
  • Focusing on the big picture and emerging future as an agile business
  • Understanding customers, stakeholders, business and emerging markets

Enabling Business Agility
1. New ways of thinking

  • Developing a growth mindset
  • Blind spots, mental models, patterns and sense-making
  • Relationship between complexity and business agility
  • Recognizing and managing dilemmas, paradoxes and polarities

2. New and differentiating behaviors

  • Ask vs. Tell: High-performance questions
  • Making value visible
  • Experimenting and hypothesis testing
  • Complex dynamics of change, polarities, systemic problems and disruptive threats

Implementing and sustaining Business Agility
1. Frameworks, tools and techniques

  • Lean Systems Thinking
  • Lean Startup and Canvases
  • Design Thinking Approaches
  • Flow-based Values and Systems
  • Iterative Framework and Sampling of Practices

2. Business Agility as the new normal

  • Creating Space for Optimal Engagement and Value Creation
  • Action Plans and Tools to Accelerate Business Agility
  • Continually Reinventing
  • Measures of Success

Training Schedule

4 – 25 March 2021

3 hrs – Every Thursday: 4 Sessions
Country Timing
US & Canada 5:30 – 8:30 AM EST(USA)
4:30 – 7:30 AM CST(USA)
3:30 – 6:30 AM MST(USA)
Australia 9:30 PM – 12:30 AM AEST
UK, London 10:30 AM – 1:30 PM BST
Hong Kong & Singapore 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM HKT
UAE 2:30 PM – 5:30 PM GST
Saudi Arabia 1:30 PM – 4:30 PM AST
Germany & France 11:30 AM – 02:30 PM CEST
India & SriLanka 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM IST
USD 540 486 Available till 3rd March
Trainer: Saket Bansal

19 May – 9 June 2021

3 hrs – Every Wednesday: 4 Sessions
Country Timing
US & Canada 8:30 – 11:30 PM EST(USA)
7:30 – 10:30 PM CST(USA)
6:30 – 9:30 PM MST(USA)
5:30 – 8:30 PM PST(USA)

20 May – 10 June 2021

3 hrs – Every Thursday: 4 Sessions
Australia 11:30 AM- 2:30 PM AEST
New Zealand 1:30 PM – 4:30 PM NZST
Hong Kong 8:30 AM – 11:30 AM HKT
UAE 4:30 AM – 7:30 AM GST
India & Srilanka 6:00 AM – 9:00 AM IST
USD 540 486 Available till 12th May
Trainer: Saket Bansal

Who should attend ICP-BAF certification?

This Business Agility Foundations certification course will benefit:

  • Current and aspiring Business Agility Leaders
  • Agile Coach / Consultants
  • Business Change Agents
  • Business Leaders / Managers
  • Product Owners / Product Manager
  • Product Managers

Course Prerequisites

The following prerequisites are extremely recommended for those who aim to take the Business Agility Foundations course:

  • A Deep understanding of Agile Values and Principles.
  • 3 years of experience in applying Agile will also be beneficial.

Deliverables

We are a professional training team, and we like to give a personal level of support before, during and after the ICP-BAF classes. On successful completion, each participant will receive:

  • ICAgile Business Agility Foundation Certification (ICP-BAF) From ICAgile
  • 6 strategic, 4 Leadership, and 6 Technical PMI PDUs
  • 16 SEUs
  • ICP-BAF Certificate is valid for a lifetime

Why ICP-BAF Training with iZenBridge?

iZenBridge is your reliable partner for professional training and certification. Our training and certificates will always add a feather in your cap. Since 2012, we have trained thousands of professionals and companies across different countries. We believe in going beyond traditional presentations by sharing our broad and diverse expertise in implementation. We believe in guiding our customers perfectly throughout the journey.

Our Business Agility Foundations Certification Live Virtual Training Session will allow you to do this course from your desk. This Live ICAgile certification session will be highly interactive, with a lot of discussions and exercises to help you improve your skills. You will get a chance to freely share and discuss your challenges and experiences with the expert trainer and other global participants. You will receive pre-reading study material immediately after registering for the course. Our expert team of Agile coaches will help you grow faster in your career.

  • Mentored professionals across 30+ countries
  • Real-world support and grooming
  • Community support
  • 100+ videos on our YouTube channel.
  • 41,000+ subscribers are getting the benefit
  • 500+ enrollments every month
  • Query Handling Facility over Email and Phone
  • Continuous Support Through dedicated Forum
  • Full money back, if you don’t like or unable to attend the class

FAQs

Q. What is ICAgile?

A. The International Agile Consortium (ICAgile) is an international organization headquartered in Virginia, USA, with worldwide recognition for its Agile-related training tracks. Please find more details here… https://icagile.com/

Q. What is Business Agility?

A. Business agility is the ability of an organization to:

  • Adapt quickly to market changes, both internally and externally
  • Respond rapidly and flexibly to customer requirements
  • Adapt and lead change productively and cost-effectively without compromising quality
  • Continue to have a competitive advantage
  • Identify customer’s needs to serve them in a better way

Q. How Business Agility can help the organization?

A. Business Agility is an ability to inspect and adapt at an organizational level. It helps the team to inspect and adapt to a complete business model including the way organization is designed, the way people think in the organization, the type of product they are making, the type of technology they are using, the type of the customer’s segment they are serving, the channel of delivery they are using, etc.

Q. How Business Agility can help you in your career growth?

A. Many coaches and consultants aspire to use their expertise in enabling organizations to inspect and adapt. To sustain in the market, the organization can’t keep doing what they have been doing earlier because the competition is changing, the customer needs are changing, and the technology is also changing. Looking at the demand for Business Agility, the need for professionals who are having skills in Business Domain is increasing day by day as per the current scenario which can help you in your career growth.

Q. How do I achieve Certification in Business Agility Foundations (ICP-BAF) from ICAgile?

A. The Business Agility Foundations Certification Live Virtual Training program will be delivered via a webinar platform (Zoom). Once you enroll, you will receive an email with ICAgile BAF Certification virtual session details:

Attend all the live sessions

Attend all the live sessions

Attend all the live sessions

Your ICP-BAF certification will be received via email. On successful completion of this course, you will be awarded the credential of Business Agility Foundations (ICP-BAF) by ICAgile.

Q. How do I introduce this course to my facility to train my team on Agility in business?

A. iZenBridge also offers Private Team Training that can save time and travel costs by actually training the entire team at a convenient location. We manage all the information including travel by professor, tailor-made content, detailed course materials, shipping and setup, and teardown equipment.

Q. What is the validity of the ICP-BAF certificate?

A. The ICP-BAF certificate is valid for a lifetime. It does not require additional expenditure to renew every few years.

Q. What is the certification process for the ICP-BAF Training?

A. Once you join our virtual ICP-BAF Certification program, you will participate in an online session, as indicated in the schedule. You will also be expected to complete program assignments. On the successful completion of all classes and assignments, you will be awarded the ICP-BAF certification.

Q. What is the certification fee for ICP-BAF?

A. The cost of certification is included in the ICP-BAF training fee, you need not pay anything separately.

Q. I am interested in this Business Agility Foundations Certification Live Virtual Training program. What do I need to study or prepare before I attend the ICP-BAF session?

A. Participants are expected to have a good working knowledge of Agile and Scrum. If you’re new to Agile or Scrum, we recommend that you read the basics. Work experience as a Scrum Master, Agile Coach, Product Owner or Agile Project Manager would be beneficial.

Q. Is this Business Agility Foundations Certification Live Virtual Training program effective?

A. Yes, we’ve already done many virtual ICP-BAF batches. The session does achieve the intended goals effectively. The participants get an opportunity to learn from live examples and case studies.

Q. How much time does it take for the ICP-BAF certification process?

A. The certification process at ICAgile is quite smooth. You can expect to receive your ICP-BAF certificate within a few days of training, no later than a week.

Q. What if I find it difficult to follow the ICP-BAF class schedule because of some unscheduled events?

A. We support you in moving to other groups of the same or different times. You can take such a rescheduling option up to 6 months of enrolling in the class. You can finish say two sessions with one group and the remaining two with other groups.

Q. What if I don’t find the Business Agility Foundations Certification session relevant for me

A. We assure 100% satisfaction and in order to achieve it, we give you a 100% refund if you don’t find the Business Agility Foundations Certification program relevant for you. In order to achieve this refund, you need to report your discontinuation after the first session.

Q. What is the Cancellation / Refund & Reschedule Policy for the ICP-BAF certification?

A.

  • All the cancellation and reschedule requests must be notified over email.
  • Requests received any time prior to class will get 100% refund. Within 7 working days.
  • You could reschedule your missed sessions within 12 months.

Training Schedules would support the time zones of the following countries/Cities

US, Canada ,UK, London, Australia, Melbourne, Sydney, Perth, Florida, New York, Washington, Seattle, Mississauga, Charlotte, Cairo, Columbia , Wellington, New Zealand , Fishers , Toronto ,Germany, Denmark France ,Chile, Santiago ,Argentina, Poland, Portugal, Netherlands, Prague, Belgium, Sweden, Spain, Saudi Arabia ,Riyadh, UAE ,Dubai, Egypt, Greece, South Africa, Turkey, Nigeria, ,Indonesia, India, Bangladesh, Singapore, Malaysia, Sri Lanka, Manila

Director, Project Management Professional (PMP)® & Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)® Certification Trainer, iZenBridge

Saket Bansal is the Founder of iZenBridge, a global education provider dedicated to improving the employability of working professionals. Saket started his professional career as a developer, and from the last eight years, he is in education and consulting. Saket facilitates training on Business Agility, SAFe, Disciplined Agile, Project Management, Agile, Scrum, Kanban, Facilitation and Coaching skills. Saket is helping start-ups, mid-size organizations and big corporates in developing high performing teams and achieving business agility.

Courses & Resources

The PMI registered Education provider logo is a registered mark of the Project Management Institute, Inc.

The Project Management Professional (PMP), PMBOK, The Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP), and The Professional in Business Analysis (PMI-PBA) are registered mark of the Project Management Institute, Inc.

Reach Us

iZenbridge Consultancy Private Limited
Head Office: 526, Vipul Trade Center, Sector 48, Sohna Road, Gurgaon.
Bangalore Office: 4th Floor, 175&, 176, Bannerghatta Main Rd, Dollars Colony, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560076
Training: (+91) 9958287711 | sales@izenbridge.com

pmi-rep
ICAgile Logo
WhatsApp WhatsApp Us